EverTrue RAISE Podcast Guest Episode link Mentor Name Mentor LinkedIn profile
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Brian Mathis https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianjmathis
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Brian Sischo https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-sischo-3a553651/
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Carrie Zelna https://www.linkedin.com/in/carriezelna/
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Jeff Baynham https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffbaynham/
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Jim Miller https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-miller-34856311a/
Adam Compton https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/14/raise-podcast-adam-compton-north-carolina-state-university/ Kushal Dasgupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/kushaldasgupta/
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Bill Doerr https://www.linkedin.com/in/billdoerr/
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Camilla Benbow
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Donald Smith https://www.linkedin.com/in/donald-smith-b2b8725/
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Karl Miller Lugo https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlmillerlugo/
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Scott Self https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-self-5b4868197/
Amanda Trabue https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/22/raise-podcast-amanda-trabue-western-kentucky-university/ Tim Caboni https://www.linkedin.com/in/caboni/
Amy Noah https://www.evertrue.com/2021/06/29/raise-podcast-amy-noah-university-of-oklahoma-foundation/ Leah Jamieson https://www.linkedin.com/in/leah-jamieson-a812b3a/
Amy Yancey https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/26/raise-podcast-amy-yancey-boston-college/ Dave Lieb https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-j-lieb-b25b896/
Amy Yancey https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/26/raise-podcast-amy-yancey-boston-college/ Justin Fincher https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-fincher-ph-d-81586a4
Amy Yancey https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/26/raise-podcast-amy-yancey-boston-college/ Mark Luellen https://www.evertrue.com/2021/12/08/raise-podcast-mark-luellen-university-of-virginia/
Amy Yancey https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/26/raise-podcast-amy-yancey-boston-college/ Scott Rabenold https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-rabenold-14367440/
Andy Shaindlin https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=r50ujmc51r Robbee Baker Kosak https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbee-kosak-8b77072/
Andy Shaindlin https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=r50ujmc51r Steve Grafton https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-grafton-90a3bb1/
Angela Wimmer https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=k8qfddxjlv Jane DiFolco Parker https://www.evertrue.com/2020/07/13/raise-podcast-unafraid-of-a-challenge-jane-difolco-parker/
Anna Schlia https://www.evertrue.com/2019/07/30/raise-podcast-anna-schlia/ Tim Caboni https://www.linkedin.com/in/caboni/
Anne Dean https://www.evertrue.com/2020/06/22/raise-podcast-falling-into-philanthropy-anne-dean/ B.J. Davisson https://www.linkedin.com/in/b-j-davisson-0481058/
Arup Banerjee https://www.evertrue.com/2019/12/10/raise-podcast-why-net-worth-became-a-bad-word-with-arup-banerjee-windfall/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Andrew Gossen https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewgossen/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Bob Finnerty https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobfinnerty/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Daniel Shelley https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielrshelley/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Michael Stoner https://www.linkedin.com/in/mstoner/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Neil Hair https://www.linkedin.com/in/neilhair/
Ashley Budd https://www.evertrue.com/2020/03/02/raise-podcast-creating-personalized-experiences-for-all-alumni-with-ashley-budd-cornell/ Seth Odell https://www.linkedin.com/in/sethodell/
Astria Smith https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=svt9ymufef
Beth Crigler https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=nuam30wqrz Hank Battle https://www.linkedin.com/in/hank-battle-00b29563/
Blaire Atkinson https://www.evertrue.com/blog/ Burns Hargis https://www.linkedin.com/in/burns-hargis-a993279/
Blaire Atkinson https://www.evertrue.com/blog/ David Woods https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwoods3
Blaire Atkinson https://www.evertrue.com/blog/ Jan Cloyd
Blaire Atkinson https://www.evertrue.com/blog/ Mike Holder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikelholder/
Bob Knutson https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=d15gqk7jnb Tom Suddes https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-suddes-5546786/
Brandon Busteed https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/09/raise-podcast-brandon-busteed-kaplan-university-partners/ Alma Blount https://www.linkedin.com/in/alma-blount-4ba7077b/
Brandon Busteed https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/09/raise-podcast-brandon-busteed-kaplan-university-partners/ Andy Chan https://www.linkedin.com/in/chanfucious/
Brandon Busteed https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/09/raise-podcast-brandon-busteed-kaplan-university-partners/ Bruce Payne https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruce-payne-3637755/
Brandon Busteed https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/09/raise-podcast-brandon-busteed-kaplan-university-partners/ Joel Fleishman
Brandon Busteed https://www.evertrue.com/2021/03/09/raise-podcast-brandon-busteed-kaplan-university-partners/ Tony Brown https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-brown-475bb96/?miniProfileUrn=urn%3Ali%3Afs_miniProfile%3AACoAAAE-3lkB7cuohMMdbkUmvkrWEuqR3-dg5os
Brandon Buzbee https://www.evertrue.com/2021/11/24/raise-podcast-brandon-buzbee-university-of-denver/ Armin Afsahi https://www.linkedin.com/in/aafsahi/
Brandon Buzbee https://www.evertrue.com/2021/11/24/raise-podcast-brandon-buzbee-university-of-denver/ Howard Wolf https://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-e-wolf-217017a/
Brandon Buzbee https://www.evertrue.com/2021/11/24/raise-podcast-brandon-buzbee-university-of-denver/ J T. Forbes https://www.evertrue.com/2021/11/09/raise-podcast-j-t-forbes-indiana-university/
Brandon Buzbee https://www.evertrue.com/2021/11/24/raise-podcast-brandon-buzbee-university-of-denver/ Sterly Wilder https://www.linkedin.com/in/sterlywilder/
Brian O'Rourke https://www.evertrue.com/2022/01/04/raise-podcast-brian-orourke-clemson/ Debbie DuBose https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbie-dubose-0b2402a/
Brian O'Rourke https://www.evertrue.com/2022/01/04/raise-podcast-brian-orourke-clemson/ June Bradham https://www.linkedin.com/in/junebradham/
Brittany Shaff https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m2
Brooks Hull https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=8l55nnftvf Kenneth Conklin
Brooks Hull https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=8l55nnftvf Marjorie Hass https://www.linkedin.com/in/marjorie-hass-252b5123/
Brooks Hull https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=8l55nnftvf Paul Massad https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-massad-885b13b/
Caroline Chang https://www.evertrue.com/2021/05/17/raise-podcast-caroline-chang-uc-innovation/ Jean Coblentz https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-coblentz-1a387b13/
Caroline Chang https://www.evertrue.com/2021/05/17/raise-podcast-caroline-chang-uc-innovation/ Jon Denney https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-denney-a0a7141/
Caroline Chang https://www.evertrue.com/2021/05/17/raise-podcast-caroline-chang-uc-innovation/ Lucy Kohlmeier https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-kohlmeier-ba74b1/
Carrie Bhada https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=vc3vqlicle Lance King https://www.linkedin.com/in/lance-king-4141782/
Chris Barragan https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=2jf0ig1yq0 Greg Madsen
Chris Barragan https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=2jf0ig1yq0 Matt Spencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-spencer-122a0a1/
Chris Campbell https://www.evertrue.com/2019/07/26/everyones-a-fundraiser-raise-podcast/ David Loyless https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-loyless-6825641
Chris Campbell https://www.evertrue.com/2019/07/26/everyones-a-fundraiser-raise-podcast/ Ken Sigmon https://www.linkedin.com/in/kensigmon
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Dennis Campbell https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-campbell-8bb327150/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Ginny Wise https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginny-wise-7216345/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Greg Abeyounis https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-abeyounis-74b9748/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Paul Bobrowski https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-bobrowski-3b58538/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Stanley Hauerwas https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanley-hauerwas-771b59172/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Sterly Wilder https://www.linkedin.com/in/sterlywilder/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Steve Ballard https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-ballard-27b7aa14/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Wes Brown https://www.linkedin.com/in/wes-brown-84467a15/
Chris Dyba https://www.evertrue.com/2021/09/28/raise-podcast-chris-dyba-east-carolina-university/ Yvette Jones https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvette-jones-7b69295/
Cindy Fredrick https://www.evertrue.com/2020/07/22/raise-podcast-philanthropy-is-not-just-dollars-cindy-fredrick/ Bob Sweeney https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobsweeneyuva/
Cindy Fredrick https://www.evertrue.com/2020/07/22/raise-podcast-philanthropy-is-not-just-dollars-cindy-fredrick/ Larry McElwain
Cindy Fredrick https://www.evertrue.com/2020/07/22/raise-podcast-philanthropy-is-not-just-dollars-cindy-fredrick/ Mark Luellen https://www.evertrue.com/2021/12/08/raise-podcast-mark-luellen-university-of-virginia/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m3 Charlene Sauer https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlene-sauer-b846316/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m7 Katy Milkman https://www.linkedin.com/in/katy-milkman/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m2 Kristin Davitt https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristin-davitt-74474562/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m4 Lynette Marshall https://www.evertrue.com/2020/05/11/raise-podcast-raise-smarter-lynette-marshall/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m6 Marybeth Gasman https://www.linkedin.com/in/marybethgasman/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m8 Shanna Hocking https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannaahocking/
Colin Hennessy https://www.evertrue.com/raise-podcast/?wchannelid=4jq5h5puib&wmediaid=9g9gvsd6m5 Shaun Keister https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaunkeister/
Courtney Surls https://www.evertrue.com/2021/10/05/raise-podcast-courtney-surls-american-university/ Al Checcio https://www.linkedin.com/in/al-checcio-365b129/
Dale Wright https://www.evertrue.com/2021/05/25/raise-podcast-dale-wright-university-of-illinois-at-urbana-champaign/ Jim and Cathy Brazeal https://honors.missouri.edu/scholarships-and-aid/for-incoming-freshmen/brazeal-scholars/
Dan Allen https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/19/raise-podcast-dan-allen-depaul-university/ Colm O'Muircheartaigh https://www.linkedin.com/in/colm-o-muircheartaigh-58719364/
Dan Allen https://www.evertrue.com/2021/04/19/raise-podcast-dan-allen-depaul-university/ Dennis Holtschneider https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-holtschneider-1847411b5/
Dan Allen